Registration Fee ---

ISA Presents: A Conversation with writer Randall Jahnson (The Doors)

EVENT DESCRIPTION

Join us for the next in the series, ISA Presents: A Conversation with Writer Randall Jahnson (The Doors, The Mask of Zorro).

Learn about Randall's writing sessions and development process and hear his inspiring industry stories. Grab your computer or phone and join us for an online inspirational, educational discussion!

Free To Participate! Everyone is welcome!

WHEN: Friday, April 10th at 1pm PDT / 3pm Central / 4pm Eastern -
(Check your TIME ZONE)

WHERE: Your own home! The ZOOM link will be emailed to registrants before the event!

To download ZOOM on your computer, go to https://zoom.us/ or download the APP on your phone.

                                  

 RANDALL JAHNSON 

A graduate of the UCLA film school, Randall Jahnson has been a professional screenwriter for 35 years. His credits include the punk rock western Dudes, The Doors, The Mask of Zorro, Sunset Strip, the Norwegian indie, Dryads - Girls Don’t Cry, and episodes of the classic HBO series, Tales from the Crypt. He also wrote the epic Western video game, Gun, which was voted Best Story at the 2005 IGN Video Game Awards. Most recently, he’s penned two episodes of Narcos vs. Zombies, an Amazon Studios Spanish-language sci-fi-horror series streaming later this year. Way back in the 1980s Jahnson directed music videos for Henry Rollins, Black Flag, Stan Ridgway, and the legendary Minutemen. He lives in Oregon where he continues to write, coach aspiring screenwriters, and teach at Portland’s Northwest Film Center. www.randalljahnson.com

 

 

 

 

« Back to Event
COMMENT(S)
Looks like you are already a registered member!! please login to add comment. You will be redirected to login in 10 second(s) or click here to login

« Back to Event

Feedback Type

Feedback Type Description

« Back to Event

Location

Online

Contact Information

« Back to Event