<

THE FORUM

Forum»Uploading material to my account»Are previously uploaded screenplays/loglines/summaries deleted with the new Beta?
Are previously uploaded screenplays/loglines/summaries deleted with the new Beta?
I can't find anything but my (pretty much empty) profile. Has my previous work been deleted from the site, or is it recoverable? I made some logline edits I did not take note of offline.

Thank you.
Comment (1) Login to Reply privately Login to Report abuse
Ah, looks like a Safari issue. Tried with a different browser and I was able to get to the page.
Login to Reply privately Login to Report abuse
247 week(s) ago

To add a comment, please, log in first.

Login